Please note this is a temporary website: to view an archive of our old website, please click here.

Calendar

Parental Calendar 2016-17 (161KB)
Uploaded 01/12/16
TERM DATES 2016-17

Friday 2nd September 2016 - INSET
Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016 - Term 1.1
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016 - October Half Term
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2016 - Term 1.2
Monday 19th December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017 - Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - INSET
Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February 2017 - Term 2.1
Mon 20th February - Friday 24th February 2017 - February Half Term
Monday 27th February - Thursday 6th April 2017 - Term 2.2
Friday 7th April 2017 - INSET
Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April 2017 - Easter Holidays
Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017 - Term 3.1
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017 - May Half Term
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017 - Term 3.2
Friday 23rd June 2017 - INSET
KEY DATES 2016-17

Thursday 26th January 2017 - Y11 Parents' Evening 4.30-7pm

Wednesday 1st February 2017 - Y8 Parents' Evening 4.30-7pm

Tuesday 7th February 2017 - Y8 Options Evening (Info & Subject Showcase) 6.30-9pm

Monday 27th February 2017 - Y8 Options Support Evening 4.30-6pm

Wednesday 8th March 2017 - Y7 Parents' Evening 4.30-7pm
TERM DATES 2017-18

Monday 4th September 2017 - INSET
Tuesday 5th September - Friday 27th October 2017 - Term 1.1
Wednesday 4th October 2017 - INSET
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017 - October Half Term
Monday 6th November - Friday 22nd December 2017 - Term 1.2
Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018 - Christmas Holiday
Monday 8th January 2018 - INSET
Tuesday 9th January - Friday 16th February 2018 - Term 2.1
Mon 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018 - February Half Term
Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March 2018 - Term 2.2
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018 - Easter Holidays
Monday 16th April - Friday 26th May 2018 - Term 3.1
Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 - May Half Term
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 2018 - Term 3.2
Monday 23rd July - Tuesday 24th July 2018 - INSET Days
Wednesday 25th July - Friday 31st August 2018 - Summer Holidays