2016-17 Term Dates

Autumn Term (Sept-Dec)

Friday 2nd September 2016 – INSET day (Staff only)

Monday 5th September 2016 – Term 1.1 begins (Students return)

Friday 21st October 2016 – Term 1.1 finishes

Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016 – October Half Term Holidays

Monday 31st October 2016 – Term 1.2 begins (Students return)

Friday 16th December 2016 – Term 1.2 finishes

Monday 19th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017 – Christmas Holidays


 

Winter/Spring Term (Jan-Apr)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – INSET day (Staff only)

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Term 2.1 begins (Students return)

Friday 17th February 2017 – Term 2.1 finishes

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017 – February Half Term Holidays

Monday 27th February 2017 – Term 2.2 begins (Students return)

Thursday 6th April 2017 – Term 2.2 finishes

Friday 7th April 2017 – INSET day (Staff only)

Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017 – Easter Holidays


Summer Term (May-July)

Monday 24th April 2017 – Term 3.1 begins (Students return)

Monday 1st May 2017 – May Day Bank Holiday (School closed)

Friday 26th May 2017 – Term 3.1 finishes

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 – May Half Term Holidays

Monday 5th June 2017 – Term 3.2 begins (Students return)

Friday 23rd June 2017 – INSET day (Staff only)

Friday 21st July 2017 – Term 3.2 finishes

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail